Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALAYAN BANKING BHD

1155, MAYBANK

Finance

Last Update: Wed, Apr 01 2015 18:35
9.340 0.010 (0.11%) Open 9.360 Range 9.310 ~ 9.380 Buy 9.330 Sell 9.340 Vol ('00) 68,722
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Wed, Apr 01 2015 9.360 9.380 9.310 9.340 0.010 0.11 68,722
Tue, Mar 31 2015 9.300 9.360 9.290 9.330 0.060 0.65 113,435
Mon, Mar 30 2015 9.250 9.290 9.220 9.270 0.060 0.65 57,620
Fri, Mar 27 2015 9.190 9.220 9.190 9.210 -0.010 -0.11 68,644
Thu, Mar 26 2015 9.190 9.230 9.190 9.220 0.010 0.11 48,509
Wed, Mar 25 2015 9.150 9.250 9.150 9.210 0.060 0.66 126,828
Tue, Mar 24 2015 9.130 9.180 9.120 9.150 0.030 0.33 54,663
Mon, Mar 23 2015 9.130 9.230 9.090 9.120 -0.030 -0.33 82,704
Fri, Mar 20 2015 9.180 9.220 9.130 9.150 -0.080 -0.87 91,116
Thu, Mar 19 2015 9.200 9.290 9.190 9.230 0.070 0.76 68,281
Wed, Mar 18 2015 9.140 9.190 9.120 9.160 - - 59,128
Tue, Mar 17 2015 9.080 9.170 9.080 9.160 0.070 0.77 79,253
Mon, Mar 16 2015 9.090 9.130 9.080 9.090 -0.010 -0.11 67,133
Fri, Mar 13 2015 9.140 9.140 9.080 9.100 -0.020 -0.22 69,889
Thu, Mar 12 2015 9.110 9.190 9.080 9.120 0.030 0.33 82,905
Wed, Mar 11 2015 9.190 9.200 9.090 9.090 -0.140 -1.52 117,952
Tue, Mar 10 2015 9.160 9.240 9.150 9.230 0.030 0.33 76,974
Mon, Mar 09 2015 9.150 9.210 9.100 9.200 -0.010 -0.11 55,936
Fri, Mar 06 2015 9.210 9.230 9.190 9.210 - - 118,725
Thu, Mar 05 2015 9.320 9.330 9.170 9.210 -0.070 -0.75 150,915
Wed, Mar 04 2015 9.310 9.320 9.240 9.280 -0.070 -0.75 113,318
Tue, Mar 03 2015 9.230 9.350 9.210 9.350 0.150 1.63 132,131
Mon, Mar 02 2015 9.200 9.210 9.150 9.200 - - 73,804
Fri, Feb 27 2015 9.170 9.250 9.130 9.200 0.040 0.44 131,660
Thu, Feb 26 2015 9.000 9.180 9.000 9.160 0.140 1.55 92,200
Wed, Feb 25 2015 9.060 9.060 9.000 9.020 -0.030 -0.33 59,278
Tue, Feb 24 2015 9.080 9.100 9.030 9.050 0.020 0.22 85,264
Mon, Feb 23 2015 9.180 9.180 8.950 9.030 -0.190 -2.06 137,350
Wed, Feb 18 2015 9.200 9.300 9.200 9.220 0.020 0.22 44,200
Tue, Feb 17 2015 9.240 9.240 9.160 9.200 - - 23,843
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,735