Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALAYAN BANKING BHD

1155, MAYBANK

Finance

Last Update: Thu, Jul 24 2014 23:54
9.890 -0.020 (-0.20%) Open 9.910 Range 9.890 ~ 9.920 Buy 9.890 Sell 9.900 Vol ('00) 20,754
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Wed, Jul 23 2014 9.900 9.910 9.880 9.910 0.010 0.10 33,147
Tue, Jul 22 2014 9.900 9.930 9.890 9.900 -0.010 -0.10 57,449
Mon, Jul 21 2014 9.950 9.950 9.880 9.910 - - 49,066
Fri, Jul 18 2014 9.970 9.980 9.910 9.910 -0.090 -0.90 95,625
Thu, Jul 17 2014 10.000 10.020 9.980 10.000 - - 47,065
Wed, Jul 16 2014 10.060 10.100 9.980 10.000 0.010 0.10 89,071
Mon, Jul 14 2014 10.000 10.020 9.980 9.990 -0.010 -0.10 71,745
Fri, Jul 11 2014 9.980 10.080 9.970 10.000 0.020 0.20 124,860
Thu, Jul 10 2014 9.950 10.000 9.950 9.980 -0.010 -0.10 76,516
Wed, Jul 09 2014 9.930 9.990 9.900 9.990 0.040 0.40 71,602
Tue, Jul 08 2014 9.900 9.960 9.890 9.950 0.050 0.50 99,526
Mon, Jul 07 2014 9.840 9.910 9.820 9.900 0.070 0.71 77,907
Fri, Jul 04 2014 9.850 9.860 9.830 9.830 -0.020 -0.20 26,377
Thu, Jul 03 2014 9.840 9.850 9.820 9.850 0.010 0.10 46,752
Wed, Jul 02 2014 9.830 9.840 9.810 9.840 0.010 0.10 54,195
Tue, Jul 01 2014 9.830 9.830 9.800 9.830 - - 37,841
Mon, Jun 30 2014 9.780 9.840 9.780 9.830 0.030 0.31 67,432
Fri, Jun 27 2014 9.840 9.840 9.800 9.800 -0.030 -0.31 74,699
Thu, Jun 26 2014 9.850 9.860 9.820 9.830 - - 64,903
Wed, Jun 25 2014 9.830 9.860 9.820 9.830 - - 47,724
Tue, Jun 24 2014 9.810 9.840 9.800 9.830 0.030 0.31 55,157
Mon, Jun 23 2014 9.820 9.820 9.800 9.800 - - 52,133
Fri, Jun 20 2014 9.810 9.820 9.780 9.800 -0.010 -0.10 68,730
Thu, Jun 19 2014 9.820 9.840 9.800 9.810 -0.010 -0.10 36,689
Wed, Jun 18 2014 9.780 9.830 9.780 9.820 0.010 0.10 29,185
Tue, Jun 17 2014 9.770 9.820 9.740 9.810 -0.010 -0.10 63,124
Mon, Jun 16 2014 9.790 9.830 9.790 9.820 0.020 0.20 86,829
Fri, Jun 13 2014 9.850 9.850 9.790 9.800 -0.040 -0.41 36,690
Thu, Jun 12 2014 9.830 9.860 9.830 9.840 -0.020 -0.20 28,821
Wed, Jun 11 2014 9.870 9.870 9.810 9.860 - - 47,958
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,567