Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads
Important notice: Service will be terminated at 28th August. Thank you for your support.

MALAYAN BANKING BHD

1155, MAYBANK

Finance

Last Update: Fri, Aug 28 2015 18:35
8.760 0.110 (1.27%) Open 8.690 Range 8.690 ~ 8.800 Buy 8.750 Sell 8.760 Vol ('00) 160,493
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Fri, Aug 28 2015 8.690 8.800 8.690 8.760 0.110 1.27 160,493
Thu, Aug 27 2015 8.610 8.650 8.520 8.650 0.150 1.77 147,327
Wed, Aug 26 2015 8.280 8.520 8.250 8.500 0.190 2.29 225,496
Tue, Aug 25 2015 8.270 8.350 8.220 8.300 -0.020 -0.24 220,930
Mon, Aug 24 2015 8.390 8.430 8.280 8.320 -0.270 -3.14 198,085
Fri, Aug 21 2015 8.290 8.620 8.200 8.590 -0.010 -0.12 163,144
Thu, Aug 20 2015 8.440 8.600 8.350 8.600 0.140 1.66 90,379
Wed, Aug 19 2015 8.440 8.540 8.350 8.460 0.030 0.36 88,463
Tue, Aug 18 2015 8.190 8.470 8.180 8.430 0.240 2.93 202,050
Mon, Aug 17 2015 8.290 8.390 8.180 8.190 -0.100 -1.21 181,440
Fri, Aug 14 2015 8.600 8.730 8.270 8.290 -0.310 -3.61 304,762
Thu, Aug 13 2015 8.430 8.620 8.400 8.600 0.190 2.26 108,398
Wed, Aug 12 2015 8.480 8.540 8.250 8.410 -0.740 -8.09 179,106
Tue, Aug 11 2015 8.820 8.860 8.440 8.520 -0.280 -3.18 243,516
Mon, Aug 10 2015 8.870 8.950 8.660 8.800 -0.160 -1.79 161,388
Fri, Aug 07 2015 9.070 9.110 8.960 8.960 -0.110 -1.21 95,755
Thu, Aug 06 2015 9.170 9.190 9.070 9.070 -0.120 -1.31 62,943
Wed, Aug 05 2015 9.200 9.210 9.160 9.190 0.020 0.22 43,099
Tue, Aug 04 2015 9.180 9.210 9.170 9.170 -0.010 -0.11 69,821
Mon, Aug 03 2015 9.180 9.200 9.120 9.180 -0.020 -0.22 60,413
Fri, Jul 31 2015 9.030 9.210 9.020 9.200 0.210 2.34 107,542
Thu, Jul 30 2015 9.030 9.060 8.990 8.990 -0.070 -0.77 101,803
Wed, Jul 29 2015 9.070 9.090 9.020 9.060 -0.020 -0.22 79,126
Tue, Jul 28 2015 9.160 9.160 9.080 9.080 -0.080 -0.87 99,961
Mon, Jul 27 2015 9.200 9.230 9.160 9.160 -0.070 -0.76 63,331
Fri, Jul 24 2015 9.190 9.240 9.180 9.230 0.040 0.44 23,544
Thu, Jul 23 2015 9.180 9.230 9.180 9.190 -0.010 -0.11 62,270
Wed, Jul 22 2015 9.200 9.210 9.170 9.200 -0.010 -0.11 42,449
Tue, Jul 21 2015 9.200 9.220 9.180 9.210 0.010 0.11 86,813
Mon, Jul 20 2015 9.200 9.250 9.180 9.200 - - 65,812
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,839