Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALAYAN BANKING BHD

1155, MAYBANK

Finance

Last Update: Fri, Jan 30 2015 18:35
8.720 0.060 (0.69%) Open 8.700 Range 8.640 ~ 8.800 Buy 8.710 Sell 8.720 Vol ('00) 121,673
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Fri, Jan 30 2015 8.700 8.800 8.640 8.720 0.060 0.69 121,673
Thu, Jan 29 2015 8.670 8.730 8.610 8.660 -0.030 -0.34 102,784
Wed, Jan 28 2015 8.850 8.900 8.600 8.690 -0.230 -2.58 181,320
Tue, Jan 27 2015 8.910 9.000 8.890 8.920 - - 74,607
Mon, Jan 26 2015 8.980 9.000 8.890 8.920 -0.080 -0.89 72,465
Fri, Jan 23 2015 8.940 9.000 8.900 9.000 0.130 1.47 134,618
Thu, Jan 22 2015 8.870 9.000 8.800 8.870 - - 101,769
Wed, Jan 21 2015 8.920 8.950 8.840 8.870 -0.050 -0.56 125,113
Tue, Jan 20 2015 8.780 8.920 8.710 8.920 0.130 1.48 104,248
Mon, Jan 19 2015 8.620 8.800 8.620 8.790 0.190 2.21 134,685
Fri, Jan 16 2015 8.530 8.670 8.460 8.600 - - 125,181
Thu, Jan 15 2015 8.400 8.620 8.400 8.600 0.210 2.50 171,009
Wed, Jan 14 2015 8.620 8.620 8.380 8.390 -0.230 -2.67 249,457
Tue, Jan 13 2015 8.580 8.660 8.560 8.620 0.040 0.47 74,190
Mon, Jan 12 2015 8.600 8.620 8.470 8.580 -0.030 -0.35 102,477
Fri, Jan 09 2015 8.620 8.630 8.490 8.610 -0.090 -1.03 220,718
Thu, Jan 08 2015 8.640 8.760 8.640 8.700 0.090 1.04 135,900
Wed, Jan 07 2015 8.690 8.700 8.580 8.610 -0.190 -2.16 257,851
Tue, Jan 06 2015 8.900 9.000 8.640 8.800 -0.200 -2.22 204,854
Mon, Jan 05 2015 9.140 9.170 8.980 9.000 -0.120 -1.32 143,545
Fri, Jan 02 2015 9.170 9.170 9.050 9.120 -0.050 -0.55 102,164
Wed, Dec 31 2014 9.100 9.200 9.080 9.170 0.010 0.11 171,835
Tue, Dec 30 2014 9.180 9.250 9.140 9.160 -0.030 -0.33 127,046
Mon, Dec 29 2014 9.070 9.220 9.070 9.190 0.030 0.33 50,925
Fri, Dec 26 2014 9.010 9.240 9.000 9.160 0.150 1.66 17,069
Wed, Dec 24 2014 9.000 9.030 8.820 9.010 0.050 0.56 37,463
Tue, Dec 23 2014 8.870 9.000 8.840 8.960 0.120 1.36 98,502
Mon, Dec 22 2014 8.780 8.920 8.750 8.840 0.060 0.68 59,440
Fri, Dec 19 2014 8.630 8.810 8.610 8.780 0.210 2.45 98,398
Thu, Dec 18 2014 8.510 8.600 8.470 8.570 0.130 1.54 141,225
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,696