Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALAYAN BANKING BHD

1155, MAYBANK

Finance

Last Update: Wed, Aug 20 2014 18:35
10.080 0.000 (0.00%) Open 10.080 Range 10.040 ~ 10.100 Buy 10.060 Sell 10.080 Vol ('00) 44,753
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Wed, Aug 20 2014 10.080 10.100 10.040 10.080 - - 44,753
Tue, Aug 19 2014 10.020 10.080 10.020 10.080 0.060 0.60 62,150
Mon, Aug 18 2014 10.060 10.100 10.020 10.020 -0.020 -0.20 58,785
Fri, Aug 15 2014 10.000 10.040 9.980 10.040 0.040 0.40 71,706
Thu, Aug 14 2014 9.960 10.020 9.950 10.000 0.060 0.60 89,934
Wed, Aug 13 2014 9.970 9.990 9.930 9.940 - - 79,306
Tue, Aug 12 2014 9.920 9.950 9.920 9.940 0.010 0.10 86,194
Mon, Aug 11 2014 9.930 9.950 9.900 9.930 - - 56,147
Fri, Aug 08 2014 10.000 10.000 9.910 9.930 -0.070 -0.70 76,950
Thu, Aug 07 2014 9.970 10.020 9.960 10.000 0.030 0.30 100,997
Wed, Aug 06 2014 9.960 9.980 9.940 9.970 -0.010 -0.10 86,572
Tue, Aug 05 2014 9.980 9.980 9.930 9.980 - - 88,465
Mon, Aug 04 2014 9.870 9.980 9.870 9.980 0.110 1.11 65,919
Fri, Aug 01 2014 9.870 9.880 9.850 9.870 -0.010 -0.10 50,290
Thu, Jul 31 2014 9.960 9.960 9.880 9.880 -0.020 -0.20 83,615
Wed, Jul 30 2014 9.970 10.060 9.890 9.900 -0.010 -0.10 120,996
Fri, Jul 25 2014 9.910 9.920 9.900 9.910 - - 53,926
Thu, Jul 24 2014 9.910 9.920 9.890 9.910 - - 44,710
Wed, Jul 23 2014 9.900 9.910 9.880 9.910 0.010 0.10 33,147
Tue, Jul 22 2014 9.900 9.930 9.890 9.900 -0.010 -0.10 57,449
Mon, Jul 21 2014 9.950 9.950 9.880 9.910 - - 49,066
Fri, Jul 18 2014 9.970 9.980 9.910 9.910 -0.090 -0.90 95,625
Thu, Jul 17 2014 10.000 10.020 9.980 10.000 - - 47,065
Wed, Jul 16 2014 10.060 10.100 9.980 10.000 0.010 0.10 89,071
Mon, Jul 14 2014 10.000 10.020 9.980 9.990 -0.010 -0.10 71,745
Fri, Jul 11 2014 9.980 10.080 9.970 10.000 0.020 0.20 124,860
Thu, Jul 10 2014 9.950 10.000 9.950 9.980 -0.010 -0.10 76,516
Wed, Jul 09 2014 9.930 9.990 9.900 9.990 0.040 0.40 71,602
Tue, Jul 08 2014 9.900 9.960 9.890 9.950 0.050 0.50 99,526
Mon, Jul 07 2014 9.840 9.910 9.820 9.900 0.070 0.71 77,907
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,585