Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALAYAN BANKING BHD

1155, MAYBANK

Finance

Last Update: Fri, Oct 24 2014 18:35
9.700 -0.060 (-0.62%) Open 9.770 Range 9.690 ~ 9.800 Buy 0.000 Sell 9.700 Vol ('00) 60,660
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Fri, Oct 24 2014 9.770 9.800 9.690 9.700 -0.060 -0.62 60,660
Thu, Oct 23 2014 9.730 9.810 9.690 9.760 0.070 0.72 96,186
Tue, Oct 21 2014 9.690 9.760 9.640 9.690 - - 32,957
Mon, Oct 20 2014 9.600 9.790 9.600 9.690 0.090 0.94 62,387
Fri, Oct 17 2014 9.450 9.640 9.440 9.600 0.150 1.59 114,413
Thu, Oct 16 2014 9.580 9.580 9.380 9.450 -0.130 -1.36 131,303
Wed, Oct 15 2014 9.670 9.700 9.570 9.580 -0.100 -1.03 105,397
Tue, Oct 14 2014 9.630 9.710 9.630 9.680 0.050 0.52 72,931
Mon, Oct 13 2014 9.760 9.760 9.630 9.630 -0.070 -0.72 56,441
Fri, Oct 10 2014 9.810 9.830 9.680 9.700 -0.150 -1.52 139,481
Thu, Oct 09 2014 9.890 9.930 9.830 9.850 -0.040 -0.40 86,374
Wed, Oct 08 2014 9.900 9.980 9.890 9.890 -0.030 -0.30 87,281
Tue, Oct 07 2014 9.990 10.100 9.920 9.920 -0.040 -0.40 78,166
Fri, Oct 03 2014 9.970 9.990 9.900 9.920 -0.040 -0.40 76,786
Thu, Oct 02 2014 9.930 9.980 9.910 9.960 0.010 0.10 125,142
Wed, Oct 01 2014 9.950 10.000 9.940 9.950 -0.010 -0.10 52,735
Tue, Sep 30 2014 9.890 10.000 9.890 9.960 0.070 0.71 141,520
Mon, Sep 29 2014 9.850 9.900 9.820 9.890 0.040 0.41 55,155
Fri, Sep 26 2014 9.800 9.900 9.760 9.850 -0.030 -0.30 70,898
Thu, Sep 25 2014 9.860 9.880 9.820 9.880 0.040 0.41 56,592
Wed, Sep 24 2014 10.040 10.120 10.040 10.100 0.060 0.60 74,597
Tue, Sep 23 2014 10.000 10.060 9.980 10.040 - - 135,998
Mon, Sep 22 2014 10.040 10.060 10.000 10.040 - - 43,168
Fri, Sep 19 2014 10.000 10.080 10.000 10.040 0.040 0.40 64,948
Thu, Sep 18 2014 9.960 10.000 9.960 10.000 0.030 0.30 41,880
Wed, Sep 17 2014 9.960 10.000 9.950 9.970 0.050 0.50 70,154
Mon, Sep 15 2014 10.000 10.060 9.920 9.920 -0.080 -0.80 79,695
Fri, Sep 12 2014 10.000 10.060 9.980 10.000 -0.060 -0.60 74,660
Thu, Sep 11 2014 10.100 10.120 10.000 10.060 - - 85,737
Wed, Sep 10 2014 10.040 10.120 10.020 10.080 - - 48,065
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,628