Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALAYAN BANKING BHD

1155, MAYBANK

Finance

Last Update: Fri, May 22 2015 18:35
9.260 0.010 (0.11%) Open 9.250 Range 9.230 ~ 9.290 Buy 9.240 Sell 9.260 Vol ('00) 65,924
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Fri, May 22 2015 9.250 9.290 9.230 9.260 0.010 0.11 65,924
Thu, May 21 2015 9.350 9.350 9.220 9.250 -0.120 -1.28 123,012
Wed, May 20 2015 9.300 9.420 9.300 9.370 0.030 0.32 81,546
Tue, May 19 2015 9.330 9.370 9.310 9.340 -0.020 -0.21 45,343
Mon, May 18 2015 9.300 9.380 9.300 9.360 0.040 0.43 61,927
Fri, May 15 2015 9.300 9.320 9.250 9.320 0.040 0.43 44,630
Thu, May 14 2015 9.300 9.300 9.250 9.280 0.020 0.22 51,171
Wed, May 13 2015 9.280 9.320 9.240 9.260 -0.020 -0.22 93,927
Tue, May 12 2015 9.240 9.320 9.240 9.280 -0.040 -0.43 57,923
Mon, May 11 2015 9.250 9.370 9.250 9.320 0.030 0.32 84,965
Fri, May 08 2015 9.170 9.300 9.170 9.290 0.140 1.53 114,750
Thu, May 07 2015 9.180 9.270 9.140 9.150 -0.060 -0.65 118,301
Wed, May 06 2015 9.210 9.230 9.120 9.210 -0.040 -0.43 120,961
Tue, May 05 2015 9.330 9.330 9.190 9.250 0.040 0.43 96,001
Thu, Apr 30 2015 9.300 9.340 9.210 9.210 -0.090 -0.97 121,076
Wed, Apr 29 2015 9.350 9.370 9.290 9.300 -0.040 -0.43 74,446
Tue, Apr 28 2015 9.360 9.360 9.300 9.340 -0.020 -0.21 76,659
Mon, Apr 27 2015 9.410 9.440 9.340 9.360 -0.060 -0.64 97,264
Fri, Apr 24 2015 9.300 9.450 9.240 9.420 0.170 1.84 160,546
Thu, Apr 23 2015 9.210 9.300 9.160 9.250 0.090 0.98 64,428
Wed, Apr 22 2015 9.510 9.520 9.480 9.490 -0.010 -0.11 76,588
Tue, Apr 21 2015 9.500 9.530 9.480 9.500 0.020 0.21 96,429
Mon, Apr 20 2015 9.490 9.510 9.450 9.480 -0.010 -0.11 96,500
Fri, Apr 17 2015 9.440 9.510 9.430 9.490 0.040 0.42 101,670
Thu, Apr 16 2015 9.350 9.470 9.340 9.450 0.110 1.18 150,562
Wed, Apr 15 2015 9.440 9.450 9.340 9.340 -0.040 -0.43 126,778
Tue, Apr 14 2015 9.440 9.490 9.370 9.380 -0.070 -0.74 115,490
Mon, Apr 13 2015 9.380 9.490 9.380 9.450 0.080 0.85 128,771
Fri, Apr 10 2015 9.420 9.450 9.350 9.370 -0.120 -1.26 109,573
Thu, Apr 09 2015 9.510 9.540 9.470 9.490 -0.060 -0.63 65,112
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,770