Logo
Home Market Watch Companies Portfolio Downloads

MALAYAN BANKING BHD

1155, MAYBANK

Finance

Last Update: Fri, Dec 19 2014 18:35
8.780 0.210 (2.45%) Open 8.630 Range 8.610 ~ 8.810 Buy 8.770 Sell 8.780 Vol ('00) 98,398
Start Date:
Date Open High Low Close   Change % Vol ('00)
Fri, Dec 19 2014 8.630 8.810 8.610 8.780 0.210 2.45 98,398
Thu, Dec 18 2014 8.510 8.600 8.470 8.570 0.130 1.54 141,225
Wed, Dec 17 2014 8.270 8.470 8.250 8.440 0.150 1.81 230,693
Tue, Dec 16 2014 8.600 8.600 8.290 8.290 -0.310 -3.61 173,538
Mon, Dec 15 2014 8.820 8.830 8.560 8.600 -0.220 -2.49 115,814
Fri, Dec 12 2014 8.840 8.900 8.820 8.820 -0.050 -0.56 70,340
Thu, Dec 11 2014 8.880 8.900 8.840 8.870 -0.030 -0.34 81,702
Wed, Dec 10 2014 8.880 8.900 8.850 8.900 0.030 0.34 159,494
Tue, Dec 09 2014 8.890 8.890 8.830 8.870 - - 79,610
Mon, Dec 08 2014 8.850 8.920 8.850 8.870 -0.020 -0.22 59,187
Fri, Dec 05 2014 8.890 9.000 8.860 8.890 - - 67,959
Thu, Dec 04 2014 8.990 9.050 8.890 8.890 -0.060 -0.67 110,223
Wed, Dec 03 2014 9.240 9.260 8.950 8.950 -0.260 -2.82 200,947
Tue, Dec 02 2014 9.140 9.360 9.120 9.210 0.070 0.77 174,089
Mon, Dec 01 2014 9.460 9.460 9.050 9.140 -0.320 -3.38 177,450
Fri, Nov 28 2014 9.550 9.550 9.420 9.460 -0.090 -0.94 92,073
Thu, Nov 27 2014 9.600 9.630 9.520 9.550 -0.120 -1.24 33,603
Wed, Nov 26 2014 9.610 9.740 9.580 9.670 0.080 0.83 44,598
Tue, Nov 25 2014 9.520 9.650 9.520 9.590 0.070 0.74 105,652
Mon, Nov 24 2014 9.520 9.550 9.490 9.520 - - 71,239
Fri, Nov 21 2014 9.510 9.540 9.500 9.520 -0.040 -0.42 60,463
Thu, Nov 20 2014 9.590 9.600 9.540 9.540 -0.060 -0.63 54,179
Wed, Nov 19 2014 9.600 9.620 9.590 9.600 0.010 0.10 45,659
Tue, Nov 18 2014 9.520 9.600 9.520 9.590 0.040 0.42 49,745
Mon, Nov 17 2014 9.550 9.570 9.520 9.550 -0.010 -0.10 41,108
Fri, Nov 14 2014 9.600 9.620 9.500 9.560 -0.050 -0.52 52,873
Thu, Nov 13 2014 9.650 9.680 9.590 9.610 -0.040 -0.41 108,156
Wed, Nov 12 2014 9.770 9.800 9.640 9.650 -0.140 -1.43 62,627
Tue, Nov 11 2014 9.710 9.800 9.710 9.790 0.040 0.41 137,512
Mon, Nov 10 2014 9.710 9.760 9.710 9.750 0.090 0.93 75,340
Showing 1 - 30 out of 6,668